VPE, Easier Than Ever

I somehow (goodness knows how) stumbled upon an easier way to follow the blog, if you’d like.  Click on the RSS feeds in the upper left hand corner and then choose your favorite way to follow.  The options include Google (I managed to get it on my homepage), Google Reader, Live Bookmarks, Bloglines, Yahoo!, and even Outlook.  There may be other options as well.

I’m also under the impression that these posts will show up on your FB feeds now if you’ve signed up to follow the blog there.

Note: TPE is currently out of town, so I’m lapsing back into the world of bachelor-grazing and meat eating.  If she doesn’t return within two days or so, I’m sure you’ll find me stripped bare to the waist eating raw pork.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • mrr  On June 3, 2010 at 6:59 pm

    I think I did it! (sans iphone…)

    Now if I can just make my degree distributions in R look like they are supposed to :-/

  • sdmcclurg  On June 4, 2010 at 7:31 am

    I’m sending massive R sympathy your way!

Leave a Reply

