Guest Recipe: Black Bean and Squash Enchilada

I’ll try to post recipes that I run across and which I think might be interesting to others.  This one – courtesy of Fat Free Vegan -while deciding I ought to take my own advice and check out the blogroll. It looks quick, fairly easy, and tasty. I may give it a try with TPE when she returns, though I’m sure it will have corn in it as an inducement to try it.

If you end up trying it, let us know it you like it!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Barb  On June 3, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    I definitely will try this one!

  • sdmcclurg  On June 4, 2010 at 7:31 am

    I’m pretty sure this one will be on the menu when TPE returns.

Leave a Reply

